Elkton Baptist Church
Monday, October 23, 2017
Van Drivers Schedule
October 2017
 
 
Date Service Van Driver  Van Rider
       
1-Oct Sunday Morning (1) Joe Davis Bill Norman
  Sunday Morning(2) Rex Hubbard Joyce Hubbard
  Sunday Evening (1) Joe Davis Bill Norman
  Sunday Evening(2) Rex Hubbard Joyce Hubbard
       
4-Oct Wednesday (1) Mike Brooks Bill Norman
  Wednesday (2) Tracy Pope David Yant
       
8-Oct Sunday Morning (1) Mike Brooks Charles Noble
  Sunday Morning(2) David Williams Caleb Williams
  Sunday Evening (1) Mike Brooks Charles Noble
  Sunday Evening(2) David Williams Caleb Williams
       
11-Oct Wednesday (1) Mike Brooks Bill Norman
  Wednesday (2) Tracy Pope David Yant
       
15-Oct Sunday Morning (1) Joe Davis Terry Elmore
  Sunday Morning(2) Mike Schotten Maria Schotten
  Sunday Evening (1) Joe Davis Terry Elmore
  Sunday Evening(2) Mike Schotten Maria Schotten
       
18-Oct Wednesday (1) Mike Brooks Bill Norman
  Wednesday (2) Tracy Pope David Yant
       
22-Oct Sunday Morning (1) Mike Brooks Wayne Costley
  Sunday Morning(2) Rex Hubbard Joyce Hubbard
  Sunday Evening (1) Mike Brooks Wayne Costley
  Sunday Evening(2) Rex Hubbard Joyce Hubbard
       
25-Oct Wednesday (1) Mike Brooks Bill Norman
  Wednesday (2) Tracy Pope David Yant
       
29-Oct Sunday Morning (1) Joe Davis Mike Tosh
  Sunday Morning(2) David Williams Caleb Williams
  Sunday Evening (1) Joe Davis Mike Tosh
  Sunday Evening(2) David Williams Caleb Williams