Elkton Baptist Church
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Van Drivers Schedule
March 2019
 
  
Date Service Van Driver  Van Rider
       
3-Mar Sunday Morning (1) Joe Davis Karen Davis
  Sunday Morning(2) David Williams Caleb Williams
  Sunday Evening (1) Joe Davis  Karen Davis
  Sunday Evening(2) David Williams Caleb Williams
       
6-Mar Wednesday (1) Mike Brooks Bruce Barber
  Wednesday (2) Tracy Pope Ron Bryan
       
10-Mar Sunday Morning (1) Mike Brooks Wayne Costley
  Sunday Morning(2) Mike Brooks Wayne Costley
       
13-Mar Wednesday (1) Mike Brooks Bruce Barber
  Wednesday (2) Tracy Pope Ron Bryan
       
17-Mar Sunday Morning (1) Mike Brooks Terry Elmore
  Sunday Morning(2) Mike Brooks Terry Elmore
       
20-Mar Wednesday (1) Mike Brooks Bruce Barber
  Wednesday (2) Tracy Pope Ron Bryan
       
24-Mar Sunday Morning (1) Joe Davis Karen Davis
  Sunday Morning(2) David Williams Caleb Williams
  Sunday Evening (1) Joe Davis  Karen Davis
  Sunday Evening(2) David Williams Caleb Williams
       
27-Mar Wednesday (1) Mike Brooks Bruce Barber
  Wednesday (2) Tracy Pope Ron Bryan
       
30-Mar Sunday Morning (1) Joe Davis Karen Davis
  Sunday Morning(2) David Williams Caleb Williams
  Sunday Evening (1) Joe Davis  Karen Davis
  Sunday Evening(2) David Williams Caleb Williams